skip to main content

Board of Education Information


To access Board of Education Meeting agendas, videos, & minutes,
please visit the Bayport-Blue Point UFSD BoardDocs



Please feel free to email the entire Board of Education:


Michael Miller, 
(Term expires 2023)

Brian Johnson,
Vice President     
(Term expires 2022)


Jason Borowski
(Term expires 2022)

John Kroog
(Term expires 2022) 

Adrienne Cirone
(Term expires 2024)

Julia Pendola
(Term expires 2024)
Suzanne Bonetti,
District Clerk
(631) 472-7860 x8004


Bayport-Blue Point Eagle